a subdivision single

By: commongroundtheblog

Apr 18 2010

Category: subdivison singles

Leave a comment

After each of my visits to the Willow Walk subdivision, I separate out my favorites from the shoot into a folder.

These are the images that I think are the best of my take.

One of my goals for this project is to have both parts of the diptychs be photos that can stand on their own.

I probably only incorporate about 2% of my subdivision selects into diptychs leaving me with a ton of pictures that I like hidden away in folders.

Here is a snap from my last visit that I liked but I am not sure what from the farm would ever be a match.

The Cagwins just didn’t spend enough time playing.

©2010 Scott Strazzante

Leave a Reply

